top of page

Swimming in the Ocean

I'm swimming in the ocean deep down I'm swimming in the ocean deep down I'm diving in the ocean with the whales I'm diving in the ocean with the whales There are lots of fishes to see in the ocean Sometimes there are scary sharks in the ocean I can see octopuses in the deep ocean I can see crabs crawling on the sea bed I'm swimming in the ocean deep down I'm swimming in the ocean deep down I'm diving in the ocean with the whales I'm diving in the ocean with the whales

I can see colorful coral in the shallow part of the ocean

I can see turtles cruising in the east Australian current

I see shiny mermaids waving at me

I rescued a sea urchin that was stuck near a volcano

I'm swimming in the ocean deep down I'm swimming in the ocean deep down I'm diving in the ocean with the whales I'm diving in the ocean with the whales

bottom of page